Compare and apply online for DBS COMPASS VISA Hong Kong

"It just takes a minute to complete and submit your
DBS COMPASS VISA Platinum Credit Card application."

Change Language: 中文   

Look! Shang! Song!
Successfully apply to enjoy a welcome gift of HK$400 PARKnSHOP/Watsons “InstaRedeem or other offers!

Get the COMPASS VISA Card from DBS Bank Hong Kong to enjoy the benefits and rewards today!

warningThe card issuer may STOP card offers and promotions without notice. Grab the card of your choice while it last.

For detailed information or to apply, click on the link next to the offer of your choice and a new window will be opened for you.

Double Welcome Offer

New Customer# apply for DBS Credit Card can also enjoy the following double welcome offer:

  • 3 Free Trials for Flexi Shopping
    New customers apply for Flexi-Shopping with 6 months instalments via DBS Card+ during the Promotion Period to enjoy 3-Times Free Trial for Flexi Shopping!
  • 3 months Interest Cash Rebate for Instant Cash Instalment Loan
    During the promotion period, new customers successfully applied the first Instant Cash Instalment Loan with cash out amount >=HK$30,000 and number of Instalments >= 36 months could enjoy 3 months Interest Cash Rebate.
    • #New Customers shall mean applicants who, during the New Card approval process have not applied for, do not currently hold, or in the 12 months prior to the date of application for the New Card, have not held and/or cancelled any principal credit cards (including co-branded cards and/or COMPASS VISA credit cards) issued by the Bank.

Privileges

  • Super Wednesday - 8% off on Local Supermarket Spending
    Upon a single net spending of HK$250 or above at physical / online store of local supermarkets* with DBS COMPASS VISA on every Wednesday during the promotion period, you can enjoy
    “InstaRedeem” 8% off (maximum deduction is HK$50 per transaction)
  • 8% InstaRedeem Discount
    8% Instant Discount - over 6 major consumer spending categories and 2 of Hong Kong’s top retailers!
    DBS COMPASS VISA – a new-gen smart credit card that offers exciting discounts in 6 major consumer spending categories as well as 2 of Hong Kong’s top retailers (ParknShop and Watsons)!
  • Enjoy 8% discount at PARKnSHOP on designated day
    Enjoy 8% discount upon single purchase of HK$100 or above at PARKnSHOP physical store or single purchase of HK$800 or above at PARKnSHOP.com/ PARKnSHOP App on the 2nd, 12th and 22nd of every month.
  • Enjoy 8% discount at Watsons on designated day
    Single purchase $400 or above with DBS COMPASS VISA to enjoy 8% discount at Watsons on the 5th, 15th and 25th day of every month.
  • Up to 3% rebate at Taobao and Tmall
    Spend at Taobao and Tmall to earn up to 3% COMPASS Dollar rebate with COMPASS VISA.
Other Offer

  • Up to 1% COMPASS Dollar rebate
    Spend with your DBS COMPASS VISA and earn unlimited 1% COMPASS Dollar rebate every day in Hong Kong and Macau! No expiry!
  • Redeem trendy gadgets at eSHOP with COMPASS Dollar
    Use COMPASS Dollar and DBS$ to redeem a variety of featured products and Flying Miles instantly.
  • Flexi Shopping – Interest-Free Instalment
    Enjoy interest-free installment plan for purchases made by DBS Credit Cards. Simple click few buttons to complete the application via DBS Omni.
    You can then enjoy long repayment period of your choice in 6 months or 12 months. It’s so flexi! One-off handling fee as low as HK$50!
  • Equipped with Visa payWave, Enjoy the ease of cashless payment
    An immense network covering over 7,000 hotspot in town. For transaction amount below HK$500, no signature required and complete payment by just a wave! You can even earn up to 1% COMPASS Dollar rebate!
DBS Card+ & Rewards

Introducing the brand new DBS Card+ mobile app, the perfect companion for your DBS Credit Cards. Download and experience four ‘first-in-market’ innovations that will revolutionalise the way you use your credit cards.

  • Timeline
    Your spending will be shown on your timeline automatically.
  • Insight
    Track your personal finances effectively with Budget
  • Budget
    Gain Insights on your past six months’ spending.
  • InstaRedeem
    Instant Redemption and save on your transaction
  • EasyPayment
    Making payment to your DBS Credit Cards easier
Welcome Offer

DBS COMPASS VISA Mahjong Set (Limited Edition) - Black
Each tile (36x27x21mm) is designed in black, with the words “DBS COMPASS VISA” and logo engraved on the back.
Each mahjong set comprises 144 tiles, 4 spare tiles, 3 dice and 1 spinner dice.
The mahjong case is sturdy, light and easy to carry.
Spending requirement: HK$6,800 or above within 3 months from the New Card issuance date; or

DBS COMPASS VISA Mahjong Set (Vintage Edition) – Gold
Each tile (36x27x21mm) is designed in gold, with the words “DBS COMPASS VISA” and logo engraved on the back.
Each mahjong set comprises 144 tiles, 4 spare tiles, 3 dice and 1 spinner dice.
The mahjong case is sturdy, light and easy to carry.
Spending requirement: HK$6,800 or above within 3 months from the New Card issuance date; or

HK$400 Local Supermarket “InstaRedeem” Amount
“InstaRedeem” amount will be pushed automatically to the eligible New Customer after the eligible New Customer has completed a spending transaction with amount in excess of HK$400 at physical / online store of local supermarkets#.

Spending requirement: HK$4,800 or above within 3 months from the New Card issuance date
# The definition of physical or online store of local supermarkets refers to the merchant codes and transaction types as defined by VISA or a merchant's acquiring, and is determined by the bank at its sole discretion.

DBS COMPASS VISA WELCOME OFFER TERMS & CONDITIONS

  1. The DBS Compass Visa Welcome Offer (“ Welcome Offer ”) is only available to applicants who have successfully applied to become the principal cardholder of DBS COMPASS VISA Platinum card issued by DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “ Bank ”) (“ New Card ”) by submitting the DBS COMPASS VISA Platinum application form (“ Application Form ”) to the Bank during the period from 4 July 2022 to 2 October 2022 (“ Offer Period ”) and all supporting documents required by the Bank within one month from the date of application.
  2. Unless otherwise specified, the Welcome Offer is applicable to “ New Customers ”. New Customers shall mean applicants who, during the New Card approval process have not applied for, do not currently hold, or in the 12 months prior to the date of application for the New Card, have not held and/or cancelled any principal credit cards (including co-branded cards) issued by the Bank.
  3. Under the Welcome Offer, New Customers are entitled to choose any one applicable welcome gift (“ Welcome Gift ”) set out below:
  4.   Welcome Gift
    Option 1 DBS COMPASS VISA Mahjong Set (Limited Edition) – Black
    Option 2 DBS COMPASS VISA Mahjong Set (Vintage Edition) – Gold
    Option 3 HK$400 Local Supermarket “InstaRedeem” Amount

  5. New Customer shall indicate his/her choice of the Welcome Gift on the Application Form. If New Customer has not indicated his/her choice or indicated more than one choice in the Application Form, New Customer will automatically be assigned “HK$400 Local Supermarket “InstaRedeem” Amount” as his/her Welcome Gift. Once such choice has been made or assigned, it cannot be changed.
  6. Each New Customer can enjoy the Welcome Offer once during the Offer Period. For the avoidance of doubt, if New Customer has successfully applied for more than one New Card with the Bank by submitting multiple Application Forms to the Bank, he/she will only be entitled to redeem ONE Welcome Gift in respect of all applications submitted during the Offer Period.
  7. New Customer must accumulate retail spending (“ Eligible Spending ”) of designated amount (as set out in the table below) with the New card (“ Spending Requirement ”) within 3 months of the New Card issuance date (“ Spending Period ”) and fulfil the additional requirement (as set out in the table below) (“ Additional Requirement ”) in order to be eligible to the Welcome Gift.
    Welcome Gift Spending Requirement Additional Requirement
    DBS COMPASS VISA Mahjong Set (Limited Edition) – Black HK$6,800 Download DBS Card+ mobile application (“DBS Card+”), register and activate DBS Card+ account within 1 month of the New Card issuance date
    DBS COMPASS VISA Mahjong Set (Vintage Edition) – Gold HK$6,800
    HK$400 Local Supermarket “InstaRedeem” Amount HK$4,800
  8. Only posted Eligible Spending transactions will be counted towards fulfillment of the Spending Requirement (for Eligible Spending transactions being settled with a Card Interest-free Instalment Loan, only posted monthly instalments will be counted). The following types of transactions shall not be considered as Eligible Spending: cash advance and its relevant handling / administration fees, application fee / handling fee of Octopus Automatic Add-Value Service and the top-up amount, Call-a-loan, Funds Transfer Programme, Fee Based Instalment Programme, Flexi-Shopping Programme, tax payment, reloads of e-Wallets (including but not limited to PayMe, WeChat Pay and Alipay), any bill payment transactions , transactions in Hong Kong Dollars at the point of sales (in case of online transactions, the place of registration and / or settlement of the merchant) outside Hong Kong, casino chips, foreign exchange, security purchases, credit card annual fee, finance charges, late charges, reversed transactions, transaction that has been subject to cancellation, charge-back, return of goods and / or refund or any other types of transactions as the Bank may specify from time to time.
  9. Fulfillment of the Spending Requirement shall be calculated based on Eligible Spending conducted with each New Card successfully applied during the Offer Period. If New Customer has successfully applied for more than one New Card, Eligible Spending transactions conducted with different New Cards cannot be combined for the purpose of calculating fulfillment of the Spending Requirement. The amount of any Eligible Spending transactions conducted through any supplementary card under the New Card will be aggregated with that of the principal card of the New Card for the purpose of calculating fulfillment of the Spending Requirement.
  10. Except for the HK$400 Local Supermarket “InstaRedeem” Amount, the Welcome Gift is available while stocks last. The Bank has the right to provide eligible New Customer with an alternative gift without further notice.
  11. The relevant Welcome Gift will be credited or sent to eligible New Customers as follows:
    1. DBS COMPASS VISA Mahjong Set (Limited Edition) – Black / DBS COMPASS VISA Mahjong Set (Vintage Edition) – Gold
      1. The Bank will notify the New Customers who have met the Spending Requirement and Additional Requirement to redeem the Welcome Gift by push notification of DBS Card+ within 3 months after the Spending Period, please check the notification in DBS Card+ inbox. Other redemption details, the relevant terms and conditions will be listed in the DBS Card+ catalog option> Rewards> Welcome Gift. New Customers are required to present the New Card to redeem the Welcome Gift in person within 1 month from receiving the push notification, otherwise, the Welcome Gift will be deemed to be forfeited.
      2. Welcome Gift is available while stocks last. If the selected color of Welcome Gift is not available, the redemption center will provide another color of Welcome Gift to eligible New Customer without further notice (e.g., If the DBS COMPASS VISA Mahjong Set (Limited Edition) – Black is out of stock, the redemption center will provide DBS COMPASS VISA Mahjong Set (Vintage Edition) – Gold to eligible New Customer). If the Welcome Gift is out of stock, the related Welcome Gift will be changed to HK$600 cash rebate without further notice.
    2. “HK$400 Local Supermarket “InstaRedeem” Amount”
      1. The Welcome Gift will be awarded to the eligible New Customers via the red “InstaRedeem” button of DBS Card+ upon completing the Additional Requirement, spending with the New Card of transaction as described in Clause 10.2.4 at the physical or online store of local supermarkets, and when the spending displays on “Spending” of DBS Card+. Reloads of e-Wallets (e.g., PayMe, WeChat Pay and Alipay) and retail transactions paid through e-Wallets will not be considered as spending for pushing of the red “InstaRedeem” button.
      2. The definition of physical or online store of local supermarkets refers to the merchant codes and transaction types as defined by VISA or a merchant's acquiring, and is determined by the Bank at its sole discretion. Examples include the following merchants:
        • C!ty'super
        • DON DON DONKI
        • foodpanda mall & pandamart
        • HKTV Mall
        • Marks and Spencer Food
        • PARKnSHOP Supermarket (including fusion, Taste etc.)
        • U Select Supermarket
        • Watsons
        • Wellcome (including Market Place, 3hreeSixty etc.)
        • YATA Supermarket

        In case of any disputes on the definition of physical or online store of local supermarket merchants, it will be determined by the Bank at its sole discretion. the Bank reserves the right of final decision.
      3. In order to receive push notification, eligible New Customers must turn on the notification in the menu of DBS Card+ by clicking "More" icon, then choose "App & Security Settings" > "Push Notifications" > turn on "InstaRedeem" before conducting any Eligible Transactions.
      4. “InstaRedeem” Amount will be pushed automatically to the eligible New Customer after the eligible New Customer has completed a spending transaction with amount in excess of HK$400. The eligible New Customer can use the “InstaRedeem” Amount received to set off the amount payable for that transaction via the “InstaRedeem” function of DBS Card. If the eligible New Customer fails to complete transactions with the New Card and click the red “InstaRedeem” button to enjoy the entire “InstaRedeem” amount within the 3rd calendar month starting from the calendar month of the New Card issuance date, he/she will be deemed to have forfeited the Welcome Gift. The Bank will not make any special arrangements and any forms of compensation. For avoidance of doubt, please refer to the below example:
        Assume the New Card of the New Customer was issued on 4 July 2022. The New Customer downloads DBS Card+, registers and activates DBS Card+ account on 6 July 2022. The New Customer chooses “HK$400 Local Supermarket “InstaRedeem” Amount” as Welcome Gift and spends with the New Card at PARKnSHOP on the following dates. The table below shows the amount of Welcome Gift awarded to the New Customer under this case:
        Transaction Date Transaction Amount “InstaRedeem” Amount Pushed Remarks
        5 July 2022 HK$400 Nil Has not fulfilled the Additional Requirement
        23 July 2022 HK$83.00 Nil The amount for the push is HK$400, transaction amount must be over HK$400
        25 July 2022 HK$482.60 HK$400  
      5. The “InstaRedeem” Amount as a Welcome Offer cannot be enjoyed in conjunction with other “InstaRedeem” promotion offers offered by the Bank and the merchants.  If New Customer’s spending meets the award requirements of other "InstaRedeem" promotion offer at the same time, the Bank has the right to determine which offer to be awarded in respect of that spending. When the spending has already been awarded under the Welcome Offer, the same spending cannot be awarded again under other "InstaRedeem" promotions and vice versa. In case of any disputes, the Bank reserves the right of final decision.
      6. If New Customer is successfully awarded with the “InstaRedeem” Amount but is not able to meet the Spending Requirement within the Spending Period, the Bank will debit the issued “InstaRedeem” Amount directly from New Customer’s New Card account after the end of the Spending Period without prior notice.
  12. The Bank is not the supplier of the Welcome Gift or the description, photos or reference price (if any) in relation to the Welcome Gift published in our marketing materials (which are intended to be for reference only). Any enquiry claims or complaint in relation to the quality or availability of the Welcome Gift or the accuracy of any of the aforementioned information contained in the marketing materials shall be directed to the relevant supplier. The Bank shall assume no liability in respect thereof.
  13. Welcome Gift is only available to New Customers whose New Card accounts are determined in the sole discretion of the Bank to be in good standing, remain valid and not in default during the relevant Spending Period and when the Welcome Gift is issued. The Bank shall have the sole discretion in determining a New Customer’s entitlement to the Welcome Gift.
  14. New Customers must keep the original receipt of each Eligible Spending transaction. In case of disputes about the entitlement of Welcome Gift, the Bank reserves the right to require the New Customer to present the original receipt of the Eligible Spending transactions for verification. If there is any discrepancy between the Bank’s record and Customer’s receipt, the Bank’s record and determination shall be final and conclusive.
  15. Entitlement to Welcome Offer is subject to there being no abuse/noncompliance by the New Customer, failing which the Bank will debit the value of the Welcome Offer from the New Customer’s account without notice and/or take such action to recover any outstanding amounts.
  16. The Bank may change these terms and conditions and/or modify or terminate the Welcome Offer. The Bank’s decision is final.
  17. The English version shall prevail if there is any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions.

img
img
img
img
lock

Safe and secure online application with SSL encryption technology

img
img
img
img
邦民私人貸款
Promise Personal Loan

img
img
img
img
信貸報告
TransUnion Credit Report

img
img
img
img
新型冠狀病毒保障
COVID-19 Care Plan

為你提供香港DBS COMPASS VISA比較及網上申請信用卡

"只需幾分鐘就能完成你網上辦理申請DBS COMPASS VISA白金卡"

Change Language: English   

碌!省!爽!
碌卡節省就最爽! 成功申請送你HK$400百佳/屈臣氏「一扣即享」金額或其他迎新禮品!

迎新優惠二重賞

  • 3次免費Flexi Shopping 體驗
    新客戶於推廣期內經DBS Card+ 成功申請Flexi Shopping「先簽賬後分期」計劃並選擇6個月分期 (「合資格交易」),即可免費體驗Flexi Shopping免息分期,優惠適用於首3項合資格交易。
  • Instant Cash 現金分期貸款享3個月利息現金回贈
    推廣期內,新客戶以DBS信用卡首次成功申請Instant Cash 現金分期貸款,並獲批核貸款的提取現金金額達HK$30,000或以上及分期期數36期或以上,可獲享3個月利息現金回贈。
尊享禮遇

  • I Love Coffee 優惠
    DBS為你搜羅全港熱門咖啡店,尊享「買5送1」優惠*,畀你發掘多一杯滋味!
    以DBS 信用卡於全港指定咖啡店簽賬滿HK$25或以上,即獲印花一個,每集齊5個印花#,即可享HK$25「一扣即享」折扣!飲得愈多,優惠愈多,每個月享高達$75 「一扣即享」折扣!
    *於指定咖啡店單一簽賬滿HK$25或以上達5次,可獲贈HK$25「一扣即享」折扣。
    #以不同適用信用卡所收集的印花可合併計算。
  • 一扣即享8%折扣
    於6大消費類別及2大商戶簽賬一扣即享8%折扣!
    推廣期內,用DBS COMPASS VISA作以下類別及商戶之簽賬並用DBS Card+的「一扣即享」功能,以COMPASS Dollar扣減該賬單,即享8%折扣!
  • 指定日子於百佳享92折
    逢2、12及22日用DBS COMPASS VISA於百佳實體商店單一簽賬滿HK$100或於百佳網店/百佳App單一簽賬滿HK$800可享92折優惠。
  • 指定日子於屈臣氏享92折
    用DBS COMPASS VISA於每月5,15及25日到屈臣氏單一簽賬滿$400可享92折優惠。
  • 淘寶及天貓高達3%回贈
    用COMPASS VISA於淘寶及天貓購物,可賺高達3% COMPASS Dollar回贈!
  • HK Express 免費行李升級優惠
    用DBS COMPASS VISA於HK Express單一簽賬滿HK$2,000,可享免費行李升級優惠一次!(價值:HK$136)
  • DBS COMPASS VISA Free App Day推廣
    成功登記後,用COMPASS VISA於每月指定日子在Apple App Store或Google Play選購任何手機應用程式或音樂滿HK$8,可享$8 COMPASS Dollar回贈!
其他優惠

  • 高達1%COMPASS Dollar回贈
    用DBS COMPASS VISA於香港及澳門簽賬日日享高達1%COMPASS Dollar回贈,無上限,永久有效!
  • 於eSHOP以COMPASS Dollar換購精選產品
    以COMPASS Dollar及DBS$ 即時換領各種精選禮品及飛行里數
  • Flexi Shopping免息分期
    Flexi Shopping是DBS信用卡的靈活消費免息分期付款計劃。 以DBS信用卡簽賬消費後,經 DBS Omni 點擊幾個按鈕即完成申請。
    有關簽賬可分6或12期繳付,靈活方便!一次性手續費低至HK$50!
  • 配備Visa PayWave, 一拍消費更方便
    用DBS COMPASS VISA去全港超過7,000個商戶熱點消費HK$500或以下,一拍卡即完成交易!毋須簽名,快捷方便,仲可以賺高達1% COMPASS Dollar!
DBS Card+及獎賞

顛覆傳統信用卡消費體驗,同時推出全港首創功能 ,包括Timeline、分析及預算,啱你為先,生活便捷無處不在。

  • Timeline
    即時於Timeline顯示 COMPASS VISA 信用卡交易詳情
  • 分析
    作為個人理財的伙伴,過去6個月消費一目了然
  • 預算
    透過預算有效追查個人信用卡消費狀況
  • InstaRedeem
    用Compass Dollar 扣減全球任何商戶的簽賬金額!
  • EasyPayment
    以任何本地銀行賬戶找卡數
迎新優惠

DBS COMPASS VISA 限量版麻雀套裝 (黑色)
「每隻麻雀以黑色型格設計,背面印上「DBS COMPASS VISA」字樣及圖案,尺寸為 36x27x21mm
每副麻雀套裝均配有144 隻麻雀、4 隻備用麻雀、3 粒骰子及1粒風位骰子
精美麻雀箱堅固而輕巧,便於攜帶
簽賬要求:發卡後3個月內HK$6,800; 或

DBS COMPASS VISA復刻版麻雀套裝 (金色)
每隻麻雀以黑色型格設計,背面印上「DBS COMPASS VISA」字樣及圖案,尺寸為 36x27x21mm
每副麻雀套裝均配有144 隻麻雀、4 隻備用麻雀、3 粒骰子及1粒風位骰子
精美麻雀箱堅固而輕巧,便於攜帶
簽賬要求:發卡後3個月內HK$6,800; 或

HK$400全港超市「一扣即享」金額
一扣即享」金額將於合資格的新客戶於本地超級市場實體店 / 網店#完成高於HK$400的簽賬交易後,自動推送予合資格的新客戶。 簽賬要求:發卡後3個月內HK$4,800
# 有關本地超級市場實體店或網店的定義將參考VISA或商戶的收單銀行定義的商戶編號及交易類別,並由本行全權酌情決定。

DBS COMPASS VISA 迎新優惠條款及細則:

  1. DBS COMPASS VISA迎新優惠(「迎新優惠」)只適用於在2022年4月1日至2022年7月3日期間(「推廣期」)向星展銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)遞交DBS COMPASS VISA白金卡申請表格(「申請表格」)及於申請日期後一個月內交回所需的全部證明文件並成功申請為DBS COMPASS VISA白金卡(「新卡」)主要持卡人的申請人。
  2. 除另有註明外,迎新優惠只適用於「新客戶」。新客戶指在新卡的批核過程中,沒有申請或並不持有、或在新卡的申請日期前12個月內未曾持有及/或沒有取消任何由本行發出的信用卡主卡(包括聯營卡)的申請人。
  3. 迎新優惠下,新客戶可選擇任何一項以下列載的適用迎新禮品(「迎新禮品」)︰
  4.   迎新禮品
    選擇1 DBS COMPASS VISA 限量版麻雀套裝 (黑色)
    選擇2 DBS COMPASS VISA復刻版麻雀套裝 (金色)
    選擇3 HK$400全港超市「一扣即享」金額

  5. 新客戶須於申請表格選擇迎新禮品。如新客戶在申請表格上沒有選擇迎新禮品或選擇了多於一項迎新禮品,將被自動分配「HK$400全港超市「一扣即享」金額」作為其迎新禮品。 迎新禮品一經選定或被分配將不能更改。
  6. 於推廣期內,每位新客戶只可享迎新優惠一次。為免產生疑問,如新客戶向本行遞交多份申請表格並成功申請多於一張新卡,就所有在推廣期內遞交的申請而言,新客戶將只能獲贈一份迎新禮品。
  7. 新客戶必須於新卡發出日期後3個月內(「簽賬期」)以新卡累積零售簽賬(「合資格簽賬」)達指定金額(如下表所示)(「簽賬要求」)並完成附加要求(如下表所示)(「附加要求」),方合資格領取迎新禮品。
    迎新禮品 簽賬要求 附加要求
    DBS COMPASS VISA 限量版麻雀套裝 (黑色) HK$6,800 必須於新卡發出日期後1個月內下載DBS Card+手機應用程式(「DBS Card+」),並登記及啟動DBS Card+帳戶
    DBS COMPASS VISA 復刻版麻雀套裝(金色) HK$6,800
    HK$400全港超市「一扣即享」金額 HK$4,800
  8. 在計算簽賬要求時,只有已誌賬的合資格簽賬方被計算在內(就以信用卡免息分期貸款完成的合資格簽賬而言,只計算已誌賬的每月供款)。以下類別的交易不屬於合資格簽賬:現金透支及有關手續費/行政費用、八達通自動增值服務的申請費/手續費及自動增值金額、「迅用錢」、「現金轉戶」計劃、「輕鬆分期付款」計劃、「先簽賬後分期」計劃、繳付稅項、電子錢包的增值(包括但不限於PayMe、WeChat Pay及支付寶)、任何繳費交易、於香港以外的銷售點(就網上交易而言,指商戶的登記及/或結算所在地)進行的港幣交易、籌碼兌換、外幣兌換、購買證券、信用卡年費、財務費用、逾期費用、沖正簽賬、已被取消、正在進行索償、退貨及/或退款的交易或本行不時決定的其他類別的交易。
  9. 在計算是否達到簽賬要求時,將根據在推廣期內成功申請的每張新卡所進行的合資格簽賬獨立計算。即使新客戶成功申請多於一張新卡,以不同的新卡進行的合資格簽賬也不得合併計入簽賬要求內。經新卡的任何附屬卡進行任何合資格簽賬交易的金額將與新卡的主卡的合資格簽賬金額合併計入簽賬要求內。
  10. 除HK$400全港超市「一扣即享」金額外,迎新禮品數量有限,送完即止。本行有權向合資格的新客戶提供替代禮品。
  11. 相關的迎新禮品會以下述方式送贈/發放予合資格新客戶:
    1. DBS COMPASS VISA限量版麻雀套裝 (黑色) / DBS COMPASS VISA 復刻版麻雀套裝 (金色)
      1. 於簽賬期完結後的3個月內,本行將透過DBS Card+以推送通知方式通知已符合簽賬要求及附加要求的新客戶換領迎新禮品,請留意DBS Card+內的信箱訊息。有關換領詳情及其他相關條款及細則將列載於DBS Card+ 目錄選項內的 > 獎賞 > 迎新禮品內。新客戶必須於收到有關通知後1個月內親自前往指定換領中心出示新卡以換領迎新禮品,否則將被視作放棄迎新禮品論。
    2. 「HK$400全港超市「一扣即享」金額」
      1. 迎新禮品將在合資格的新客戶完成附加要求並以新卡於本地超級市場實體店或網店內進行第10.2.4條文所述的簽賬交易後,當交易顯示於DBS Card+的「簽賬」時,經DBS Card+所推送的紅色「一扣即享」按鈕贈予合資格的新客戶。電子錢包(如PayMe、WeChat Pay及支付寶)的增值及透過電子錢包付款的零售交易不會被視為可獲推送紅色「一扣即享」按鈕的簽賬。
      2. 有關本地超級市場實體店或網店的定義將參考VISA或商戶的收單銀行定義的商戶編號及交易類別,由本行全權酌情決定,例子包括以下商戶:
        • C!ty'super
        • DON DON DONKI
        • foodpanda mall及pandamart
        • HKTV Mall
        • Marks and Spencer Food
        • 百佳超級市場 (包括fusion、Taste等)
        • U購Select超級市場
        • 屈臣氏
        • 惠康 (包括Market Place、3hreeSixty等)
        • 一田超市

        如對有關本地超級市場實體店或網店的定義有任何爭議,將由本行全權酌情決定,本行保留最終決定權。
      3. 合資格的新客戶必須於DBS Card+的「更多」項選內選擇「程式和安全設定」 > 「推送通知」 > 選擇開啟「一扣即享」通知方可接收推送通知。
      4. 「一扣即享」金額將於合資格的新客戶完成高於HK$400的簽賬交易後,自動推送予合資格的新客戶。合資格的新客戶可使用收到的「一扣即享」金額經DBS Card+的「一扣即享」功能扣減該交易的應付金額。倘若合資格的新客戶,新卡發出日期的曆月起計3個曆月內,未有以新卡完成可享用「一扣即享」金額的交易及點擊紅色「一扣即享」按鈕以享用相關的「一扣即享」金額,則當作放棄該迎新禮品,本行恕不作出任何特別處理及任何形式的補償。為免產生疑問,請參考以下的範例:

        假設新客戶的新卡於2022年4月2日發出,新客戶在2022年4月5日下載DBS Card+,並登記及啟動DBS Card+帳戶。新客戶選擇了「HK$400全港超市「一扣即享」金額」為迎新禮品,並於下列日期以新卡在百佳超級市場消費,下表展示在此個案下,新客戶可獲得的迎新禮品金額:
        交易日期 交易金額 獲推送的「一扣即享」金額 備註
        2022年4月4日 HK$400 未曾完成附加要求
        2022年4月23日 HK$83.00 推送的金額為HK$400,交易金額必須高於HK$400
        2022年4月25日 HK$482.60 HK$400  
      5. 作為迎新優惠的「一扣即享」金額不能與本行和商戶舉辦的其他「一扣即享」推廣的獎賞同時享用。若新客戶的交易同時符合其他「一扣即享」推廣獲享獎賞的要求,本行有權決定就該交易發放哪項獎賞。當交易已於迎新優惠下獲享獎賞,該交易則不可從其他「一扣即享」推廣再次獲享獎賞,反之亦然。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
      6. 如新客戶已成功獲發放「一扣即享」金額,但未能於簽賬期內達到簽賬要求,本行將於簽賬期結束後,直接從新客戶的新卡戶口扣除已發放的「一扣即享」金額而無須事先通知。
  12. 本行並非迎新禮品的供應商,載於本行宣傳品內的迎新禮品資料、圖片或參考售價(如有)亦非由本行提供並只供參考。如對迎新禮品的質素或供應情況或宣傳品內任何上述資料的準確性有任何查詢、申索或投訴,應直接向有關供應商提出。本行對此不承擔任何責任。
  13. 迎新禮品只適用於在簽賬期內至送出迎新禮品期間,新卡戶口信用狀況良好、仍然有效及無欠繳(由本行全權決定)的新客戶。本行可全權酌情決定新客戶是否合資格獲得迎新禮品。
  14. 新客戶必須保存每項合資格簽賬交易的簽賬存根正本。如新客戶與本行對是否合資格獲得迎新禮品有爭議,本行保留權利要求新客戶提交合資格簽賬交易的簽賬存根正本作核實。如本行的紀錄與新客戶的簽賬存根不符,本行的紀錄及決定將為不可推翻的最終定論。
  15. 新客戶必須不涉及任何濫用/違規,方可獲得迎新優惠,否則本行將從新客戶的戶口扣除迎新優惠的等值金額而無須另行通知,及/或採取行動以追討任何未償付金額。
  16. 本行可修訂本條款及細則及/或更改或終止迎新優惠。本行的決定為最終定論。
  17. 如中英文版本有不一致之處,概以英文版本為準。

img
img
img
img
lock

網上申請
資料加密保護
採用先進的
SSL安全機制
國際網路安全指標

img
img
img
img
邦民私人貸款
Promise Personal Loan

img
img
img
img
信貸報告
TransUnion Credit Report

img
img
img
img
新型冠狀病毒保障
COVID-19 Care Plan