Compare and apply online for DBS Black World MasterCard Hong Kong

"It just takes a minute to complete and submit your
DBS Black MasterCard application."

Change Language: 中文   

Think big. Travel more.
Earn 2X DBS$ (HK$6 = 1 mile) on local spending and 3X DBS$ (HK$4 = 1 mile) on overseas spending and embrace a host of travel perks.
Enjoy a wide array of features and benefits with your DBS Black World MasterCard®
With more than 32 million acceptance locations, no card is accepted in more places and by more merchants than MasterCard

Get the DBS Black Card from DBS Bank Hong Kong to enjoy the benefits and rewards today!

warningThe card issuer may STOP card offers and promotions without notice. Grab the card of your choice while it last.

For detailed information or to apply, click on the link next to the offer of your choice and a new window will be opened for you.

Double Welcome Offer

New Customer# apply for DBS Credit Card can also enjoy the following double welcome offer:

  • 3 Free Trials for Flexi Shopping
    New customers apply for Flexi-Shopping with 6 months instalments via DBS Card+ during the Promotion Period to enjoy 3-Times Free Trial for Flexi Shopping!
  • 3 months Interest Cash Rebate for Instant Cash Instalment Loan
    During the promotion period, new customers successfully applied the first Instant Cash Instalment Loan with cash out amount >=HK$30,000 and number of Instalments >= 36 months could enjoy 3 months Interest Cash Rebate.
    • #New Customers shall mean applicants who, during the New Card approval process have not applied for, do not currently hold, or in the 12 months prior to the date of application for the New Card, have not held and/or cancelled any principal credit cards (including co-branded cards and/or COMPASS VISA credit cards) issued by the Bank.

Privileges (MasterCard)

  • Mastercard® Airport Experiences Provided by LoungeKey
    With Mastercard® Airport Experiences, you can now:
    • Access to 850+ lounges in over 400 airports worldwide (US$32 per person per visit)
    • Savour up to 15% dining discounts
    • Enjoy up to 15% off at retail stores
    • Receive up to 15% off selected spa services
  • Complimentary Newspaper / Magazine Redemption at Airport
    Simply present your DBS Black Card and valid boarding pass1 (which departure date must be same as the date of redemption) at RELAY's outlet in Hong Kong International Airport restricted area to enjoy a complimentary copy of newspaper/magazine2.
  • Airport Limousine Transfer Service
    DBS Black Cardholders can enjoy a comfortable ride without hustle and bustle to and from the Hong Kong International Airport1 with HK$680.

What’s Hot

  • Unlimited Cash Rebate Redemption
    20% Off Cash Rebate Redemption Promotion
    DBS Black World Mastercard® Cardholder can redeem Cash Rebate at DBS$80 to HK$100 during Promotion Period. Without any spending requirement and limit on redemption quantity.
  • DBS$ Recharge
    DBS Black Card cardholders can now purchase DBS$48^ for just HK$180 to redeem fabulous gifts during the promotion period. There is no limit on the number of "recharging" units for redemption. Act now to redeem your favourite items faster!
  • Up to 12% Off Hotel Booking Offer from Expedia.com.hk
  • 12% Off Hotel Booking from Hotels.com
  • 7% Off Hotel Booking Offer from Agoda.com
  • Up to 70% Off from KKday
  • Up to 5% Off Travel Products from KLOOK

DBS Black World Mastercard® Welcome Offer Terms and Conditions

  1. The DBS Black World Mastercard Welcome Offer (“Welcome Offer”) is only available to applicants who have successfully applied to become the principal cardholder of DBS Black World Mastercard issued by DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) (“New Card”) by submitting the DBS Black World Mastercard application form (“Application Form”) to the Bank during the period from 3 October 2022 to 2 January 2023 (“Offer Period”) and all supporting documents required by the Bank within one month from the date of application.
  2. Unless otherwise specified, the Welcome Offer is only applicable to “New Customers”. New Customers shall mean applicants who, during the New Card approval process have not applied for, do not currently hold, or in the 12 months prior to the date of application for the New Card, have not held and/or cancelled any principal credit cards (including co-branded cards) issued by the Bank.
  3. Each New Customer can enjoy the Welcome Offer once during the Offer Period. For the avoidance of doubt, if New Customer has successfully applied for more than one New Card with the Bank by submitting multiple Application Forms to the Bank, he/she will only be entitled to enjoy the Welcome Offer once in respect of all applications submitted during the Offer Period.
  4. New Customer must download DBS Card+ mobile application (“DBS Card+”), register and activate DBS Card+ account within 1 month of the New Card issuance date in order to be eligible to the Welcome Offer.
  5. Local spending (“Local Spending“, as defined in clause 8 below) accumulated by the eligible New Customer with the New Card within 2 months of the New Card issuance date can be converted into miles using the conversion rate shown in the table below, up to a maximum of 80,000 miles:
  6. Spending Condition Miles Conversion Rate
    Online Spending First HK$5,000 HK$0.5 = 1miles*
    Thereafter HK$4 = 1miles #
    Total accumulated miles rewards 80,000 miles (i.e. DBS$3,840)
    * Capped at HK$5,000; upper limit is 10,000 miles (inclusive of Basic Rewards).
    # Capped at HK$280,000; upper limit is 70,000 miles (inclusive of Basic Rewards).
  7. The miles reward will be awarded to the eligible New Customers in the form of DBS$ for the New Customers to redeem miles by themselves. Hence, New Customer must choose to participate in the DBS$ Redemption Scheme. The DBS$ awarded to the New Customer shall include the spending reward earned by the New Customer under the DBS$ Reward Scheme (“Basic Reward”). For the avoidance of doubt, please refer to the below examples for calculation method:
  8. Type of Spending Spending amount within first 2 months
    A
    Miles earned based on Miles Conversion Rate of Welcome Gift  
     B
    DBS$ required to redeem the miles ^
    C =B÷1,000×48
    Basic Rewards # earned for the relevant spending amount
    D =A÷250×2 
    Extra DBS$ to be credited by the Bank(" Extra Reward ")
    E
    =C-D 
    Local Spending 2,000 4,000 192 16 176
    Local Spending 285,000 80,000 3,840 2,280 1,560 ~
    Local Spending 300,000 80,000 3,840 2,400 1,560 ~
    ^ Calculated based on the conversation rate of DBS$48 = 1,000 miles.
    # Calculated based on HK$250 = DBS$2, since DBS$ is in integral, DBS$ earned will be rounded down to the nearest integer.
    ~ The spending limit of Local Spending is capped at HK$285,000, when the limit is exceeded, the Extra Reward is capped at DBS$1,560.
  9. Basic Reward will be credited to the New Card account automatically and shown on the monthly statement after the relevant transactions are posted. Extra Reward will be credited to the New Card account of the eligible New Customer within four months after the New Card issuance date and shown on the monthly statement. Below fulfillment schedule for reference:
    New Card Approval Date Extra Reward Fulfillment Period
     3 to 31 October 2022  by 28 February 2023
    1 to 30 November 2022   by 31 March 2023
    1 to 31 December 2022 by 30 April 2023 
     1 to 31 January 2023 by 31 May 2023
  10. For the purpose of Welcome Offer, “Local Spending” refers to the posted local transactions conducted at the points of sales in Hong Kong and Macau; for the avoidance of doubt, the following types of transactions shall not be considered as Local Spending: cash advances and relevant handling/administration fees, application fee/handling fee and add value of Octopus Automatic Add-Value Service, casino chips, foreign exchange, finance charges, reversed transactions, late charges, credit card annual fee, “Call-a-loan”, “Balance Transfer”, “Funds Transfer”, “Fee Based Instalment Programme”, “Flexi-Shopping Programme”, transactions in Hong Kong Dollars at the point of sales (in case of online transactions, the place of registration and/or settlement of the merchant) outside Hong Kong, insurance payment, tax payment, reload of e-Wallets (including but not limited to PayMe, WeChat Pay and Alipay), any bill payment transactions made via DBS iBanking/JET Payment Service of JETCO/24-hour Customer Services Hotline or any other means as specified by the Bank from time to time, transactions that have been subject to cancellation, charge-back, return of goods and/or refund or any other types of transactions specified by the Bank from time to time. For Local Spending being settled with a Card Interest-free Instalment Loan, only posted monthly instalments will be counted.
  11. Calculation of Local Spending shall be based on the spending conducted with each New Card successfully applied during the Offer Period. If a New Customer has successfully applied for more than one New Card, the Local Spending conducted with different New Cards cannot be combined. The amount of any Local Spending conducted through any supplementary card under the New Card will be aggregated with that of the principal card of the New Card for the purpose of calculating the amount of Local Spending.
  12. Welcome Offer is only available to New Customers whose New Card accounts are determined in the sole discretion of the Bank to be in good standing, remain valid and not in default during the period from New Card issuance date to issuance of the Welcome Offer. The Bank shall have the sole discretion in determining a New Customer's entitlement to the Welcome Offer.
  13. New Customers must keep the original receipt of each Local Spending transaction. In case of disputes about the entitlement of Welcome Offer, the Bank reserves the right to require the New Customer to present the original receipt of the Local Spending transactions for verification. If there is any discrepancy between the Bank’s record and New Customer's receipt, the Bank’s record and determination shall be final and conclusive.
  14. Entitlement to the Welcome Offer is subject to there being no abuse/non compliance by the New Customer, failing which the Bank will debit the value of the Welcome Offer from the New Customer's account without notice and/or take such action to recover any outstanding amounts.
  15. The Bank may change these terms and conditions and/or modify or terminate the Welcome Offer. The Bank’s decision is final.
  16. The English version shall prevail if there is any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions.

img
img
img
img
lock

Safe and secure online application with SSL encryption technology

img
img
img
img
邦民私人貸款
Promise Personal Loan

img
img
img
img
信貸報告
TransUnion Credit Report

img
img
img
img
新型冠狀病毒保障
COVID-19 Care Plan

為你提供香港DBS Black World MasterCard比較及網上申請信用卡

"只需幾分鐘就能完成你網上辦理申請DBS Black MasterCard"

Change Language: English   

大世界,放眼看。
全年本地簽賬2X DBS$ (HK$6 = 1里) 及海外簽賬3X DBS$ (HK$4 = 1里) ,兼享一系列旅遊禮遇。 DBS Black World MasterCard®讓你尊享多項服務與權益。
全球逾3,200萬個地點,無數的商戶均接受MasterCard,通行程度超過其他任何信用卡。

迎新優惠二重賞

  • 3次免費Flexi Shopping 體驗
    新客戶於推廣期內經DBS Card+ 成功申請Flexi Shopping「先簽賬後分期」計劃並選擇6個月分期 (「合資格交易」),即可免費體驗Flexi Shopping免息分期,優惠適用於首3項合資格交易。
  • Instant Cash 現金分期貸款享3個月利息現金回贈
    推廣期內,新客戶以DBS信用卡首次成功申請Instant Cash 現金分期貸款,並獲批核貸款的提取現金金額達HK$30,000或以上及分期期數36期或以上,可獲享3個月利息現金回贈。
尊享禮遇

  • 由LoungeKey提供的Mastercard® Airport Experiences
    Mastercard® Airport Experiences為你重新定義待在機場的時光,讓你盡享:
    • 全球400多個機場的850多間貴賓室會員服務(每人每次須繳付US$32)
    • 餐飲優惠低至85折
    • 商品低至85折
    • 精選水療服務低至85折
  • 機場報章/雜誌免費換領
    現於香港國際機場禁區之RELAY書店出示你的DBS Black Card及有效登機證1(其離港日期必須與享優惠同日),即可免費換領報章/雜誌一份2。
  • 機場轎車接送服務
    DBS Black Card客戶可以HK$680享用轎車接送服務往返香港國際機場1,旅程更舒適寧靜。

最熱優惠

  • 「換樂‧無窮」
    8折兌換現金回贈
    推廣期內,DBS World Mastercard®持卡人以DBS$80兌換HK$100現金回贈。兌換不設上限,亦無簽賬要求!
  • DBS$充值
    推廣期內,DBS Black Card客戶可用HK$180直接購買DBS$48^以兑換心儀禮品。無限次任你「充值」,更快兑換心頭所好!
  • Expedia.com.hk酒店預訂高達88折
  • Hotels.com酒店住宿88折
  • Agoda.com酒店預訂93折
  • KKday低至3折優惠
  • KLOOK旅遊產品高達95折

DBS Black World Mastercard®迎新優惠條款及細則

  1. DBS Black World Mastercard迎新優惠(「迎新優惠」)只適用於2022年7月4日至2022年10月2日期間(「推廣期 」)向星展銀行(香港)有限公 司(「本行」)遞交DBS Black World Mastercard申請表格(「申請表格 」)及於申請日期後一個月內交回所需的全部證明文件並成功申請為 DBS Black World Mastercard(「新卡」)主要持卡人的申請人。
  2. 除另有註明外,迎新優惠只適用於「新客戶」。新客戶指在新卡的批核過 程中,沒有申請或並不持有、或在新卡的申請日期前12個月內未曾持有 及/或沒有取消任何由本行發出的信用卡主卡 (包括聯營卡)的申請人。
  3. 於推廣期內,每位新客戶只可享迎新優惠一次。為免產生疑問,如新客戶 向本行遞交多份申請表格並成功申請多於一張新卡,就所有在推廣期內遞 交的申請而言,新客戶將只能獲享迎新優惠一次。
  4. 新客戶必須於新卡發出日期後1個月內下載DBS Card+ 手機應用程式 (「DBS Card+」),並登記及啟動DBS Card+帳戶, 方合資格領取迎 新禮品。
  5. 合資格新客戶於新卡發出日期後2個月內以新卡累積的本地簽賬(「本地 簽賬」,定義見下述第8條文)可獲如下表所示的里數兌換比率換算的里 數,最高可達 80,000里:
  6. 簽賬條件 里數兌換比率
    本地簽賬 首HK$5,000 HK$0.5 = 1里*
    其後簽賬 HK$4 = 1里 #
    合共累積里數獎賞: 80,000里 (即DBS$3,840)
    * 簽賬上限為HK$5,000,即最高可享10,000里(與基本獎賞合計)。
    # 簽賬上限為HK$280,000,即最高可享70,000里(與基本獎賞合計)。
  7. 里數獎賞將以DBS$形式贈予合資格的新客戶,供新客戶自行換領里數, 因此新客戶必須選擇參與DBS$自選換領計劃。新客戶獲贈的DBS$包括 新客戶在DBS$獎賞計劃下可獲得的簽賬獎賞(「基本獎賞」)。為免產 生疑問,請參閱以下例子的計算方法:
  8. 簽賬類別 首2個月內簽賬金額
    A
    按迎新優惠
    里數兌換比率可獲得的里數 
     B
    兌換里數所需DBS$ ^
    C =B÷1,000×48
    相關簽賬金額所賺取的基本獎賞 #
    D =A÷250×2 
    本行額外存入的DBS$(「額外獎賞」)
    E
    =C-D 
    本地簽賬 2,000 4,000 192 16 176
    本地簽賬 285,000 80,000 3,840 2,280 1,560 ~
    本地簽賬 300,000 80,000 3,840 2,400 1,560 ~
    ^ 以DBS$48 = 1,000里數兌換率計算。
    # 以每HK$250 = DBS$2計算,由於DBS$以整數為一單位,所得的DBS$ 將截至整數。
    ~ 本地簽賬上限為HK$285,000;當超出此上限時,額外獎賞上限為 DBS$1,560。
  9. 基本獎賞將於有關簽賬誌賬後直接存入新客戶的新卡戶口內,並顯示於月 結單上。額外獎賞將最遲於新卡發出日期後6個月內直接存入合資格的新 客戶的新卡戶口內,並顯示於月結單上。
  10. 就本迎新優惠而言,「本地簽賬」指所有於香港及澳門的銷售點所進行及 已誌賬的本地簽賬;以下類別的交易將不屬於本地簽賬:現金透支及有關 手續費/行政費、八達通的申請費/手續費及自動增值金額、籌碼兌換、外 幣兌換、財務費 用、沖正簽賬、逾期費用、信用卡年費、「迅用錢 」、「結餘轉戶」、「現金轉戶」、Flexi Shopping「先簽賬後分期」計劃、於香港以外 的銷售點(就網上交易而言,指商戶的登記及/或結算所在地)所進行的 港幣交易、繳付保險費用、繳付稅項、「電子錢包增值」(包括但不限於 PayMe、WeChat Pay及支付寶 )、透過「星展iBanking網上理財」/銀 通櫃員機的「繳費易」服務/24小時客戶服務熱線或其他不時由本行指定 的 方法進行的任何繳費交易、已被取消的簽賬、正在進行索償、退貨及/ 或退款等的簽賬或本行不時指定的其他類別的簽賬。就以信用卡免息分期 貸款完成的本地簽賬,只計算已誌賬的每月供款。
  11. 在計算本地簽賬時,將根據在推廣期內成功申請的每張新卡所進行的簽賬 獨立計算。即使新客戶成功申請多於一張新卡,以不同的新卡進行的本地 簽賬也不得合併計算。經新卡的任何附屬卡完成的本地簽賬將與新卡的主 卡的本地簽賬金額合併計算。
  12. 迎新優惠只適用新卡發出日期至發放迎新優惠期間,新卡戶口信用 狀況良好、仍然有效及無欠繳的新客戶(由本行全權決定)。本行可全權 酌情決定新客戶是否合資格獲得迎新優惠。
  13. 新客戶必須保存每項本地簽賬交易的簽賬存根正本。如新客戶與本 行對是否合資格獲得迎新優惠有爭議 ,本行保留權利要求新客戶提交本 地簽賬交易的簽賬存根正本作核實。如本行的紀錄與新客戶的簽賬存根不 符,本行的紀錄及決定將為不可推翻的最終定論。
  14. 新客戶必須不涉及任何濫用/違規,方可獲得迎新優惠,否則本行將 從新客戶的戶口扣除迎新優惠的等值金額而無須另行通知,及/或採取行 動以追討任何未償付金額。
  15. 本行可修訂本條款及細則及/或更改或終止迎新優惠。本行的決定為 最終定論。
  16. 如中英文版本有不一致之處,概以英文版本為準。

img
img
img
img
lock

網上申請
資料加密保護
採用先進的
SSL安全機制
國際網路安全指標

img
img
img
img
邦民私人貸款
Promise Personal Loan

img
img
img
img
信貸報告
TransUnion Credit Report

img
img
img
img
新型冠狀病毒保障
COVID-19 Care Plan